The Pluralism Project.
Nous aimerions remercier nos soutiens, qui contribuent au Projet Pluralisme en organisant ou co organisant des conférences, événements et tables rondes sans lesquelles nous ne pourrions pas rassembler les experts et chercheurs de partout au Canada pour étudier la relation entre le pluralisme et la prospérité économique.

LE CENTRE FOR INTERNATIONAL GOVERNANCE AND INNOVATION

Le Centre for International Governance Innovation (CIGI) est un groupe de réflexion indépendant et non partisan spécialisé en gouvernance internationale. Dirigé par des intervenants expérimentés et des chercheurs de renom, le CIGI soutient la recherche, forme des réseaux, fait progresser les débats sur les politiques et génère des idées pour l’amélioration de la gouvernance multilatérale. Pleinement investi dans la planification d’activités de recherche, d’événements et de publications, le travail interdisciplinaire du CIGI comprend la collaboration avec les communautés politiques, universitaires et du monde des affaires de partout dans le monde.

Visiter le site

LE CENTRE MONDIAL DU PLURALISME

Le Centre mondial du pluralisme fait la promotion du respect de la diversité comme nouvelle éthique mondiale et fondement de la citoyenneté inclusive. Le Centre dessert la communauté mondiale en se posant comme forum incontournable pour le dialogue sur les bénéfices et les fondations du pluralisme. Dans un monde de plus en plus interdépendant, le respect de la diversité et des pratiques qui la soutiennent ne sont pas seulement souhaitables, ce sont des éléments essentiels pour la construction de la paix, de la prospérité et de la sécurité pour tous.

Visiter le site

LA ROTMAN SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

La Rotman School forme les prochains dirigeants d’entreprises depuis 1901, date à laquelle le programme de commerce a été inauguré à la faculté des arts de l’Université de Toronto. De nos jours, l’école est reconnue comme la meilleure école de commerce au Canada (selon le Financial Times) et pour son programme novateur fondé sur la pensée intégrative et le Business Design.

Visiter le site

FONDATION ASIE PACIFIQUE DU CANADA

La Fondation Asie Pacifique du Canada (« la Fondation ») est une organisation à but non lucratif consacrée aux relations du Canada avec l'Asie. Sa mission consiste à servir de catalyseur et de trait d'union dans les relations entre l'Asie et le Canada.

Visiter le site

RBC Royal Bank

RBC est la plus grande banque du Canada et l'une des plus grande banque du monde par sa capitalisation boursière. RBC est l'une des principales sociétés de services financiers diversifiés en Amérique du Nord, elle offre, à l'échelle mondiale, des services bancaires aux particuliers et aux entreprises, des services de gestion de patrimoine, des services d'assurance, des services aux investisseurs et des produits et services de marchés des capitaux.

Visiter le site

Immigrant Employment Council of BC

We are a not-for-profit organization that provides BC employers with solutions, tools and resources they need to attract, hire and retain qualified immigrant talent. We believe that the successful integration of skilled newcomers into the BC labour force is critical to both their success and the province’s long-term economic performance. We work with employers, government, and other partner stakeholders to ensure that BC employers can effectively integrate global talent.

Go to site

La Chambre de commerce du Montréal métropolitain

La Chambre de commerce du Montréal métropolitain a pour mission d’être la voix du milieu des affaires montréalais et d’agir pour la prospérité des entreprises et de la métropole. La Chambre s’engage dans des secteurs clés du développement économique en prônant une philosophie d’action axée sur l’engagement, la crédibilité, la proactivité, la collaboration et l’avant-gardisme.

Go to site

We would like to thank our supporters for contributing to The Pluralism Project by hosting and co-hosting conferences, events, and roundtables – without which we would not be able to bring together experts and scholars from across Canada to explore the relationship between pluralism and economic prosperity.

Centre for International Governance and Innovation

The Centre for International Governance Innovation (CIGI) is an independent, non-partisan think tank focused on international governance. Led by experienced practitioners and distinguished academics, CIGI supports research, forms networks, advances policy debate and generates ideas for multilateral governance improvements. Conducting an active agenda of research, events and publications, CIGI's interdisciplinary work includes collaboration with policy, business and academic communities around the world.

Go to site

Global Centre for Pluralism

The Global Centre for Pluralism works to advance respect for diversity as a new global ethic and foundation for inclusive citizenship. The Centre serves the world community as a global destination for dialogue about the benefits and foundations of pluralism. In an increasingly interdependent world, respect for diversity and the practices that support it are not just desirable, they are vital building blocks of peace, prosperity and security for all.

Go to site

Rotman School of Management

The Rotman School has been training future business leaders since 1901, when the diploma program in Commerce was inaugurated at U of T's Faculty of Arts. These days the school is known for its ranking as Canada's top business school (Financial Times) and for its innovative curriculum based on Integrative Thinking and Business Design.

Go to site

ASIA PACIFIC FOUNDATION OF CANADA

The Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada (APF Canada) is a not-for-profit organization focused on Canada's relations with Asia. Their mission is to be Canada's catalyst for engagement with Asia and Asia's bridge to Canada.

Go to site

RBC Royal Bank

RBC is one of Canada's largest banks and one of the largest banks in the world, based on market capitalization. RBC is one of North America's leading diversified financial services companies, and provides personal and commercial banking, wealth management, insurance, investor services and capital markets products and services on a global basis.

Go to site

Immigrant Employment Council of BC

We are a not-for-profit organization that provides BC employers with solutions, tools and resources they need to attract, hire and retain qualified immigrant talent. We believe that the successful integration of skilled newcomers into the BC labour force is critical to both their success and the province’s long-term economic performance. We work with employers, government, and other partner stakeholders to ensure that BC employers can effectively integrate global talent.

Go to site

Chamber of Commerce of Metropolitan Montreal

The mission of the Chamber of Commerce of Metropolitan Montreal (formerly known as Board of Trade of Metropolitan Montreal) is to act as the voice of Montréal’s business community and to promote the prosperity of the city and its businesses. The Chamber is involved in key areas of economic development, advocating a philosophy of action based on engagement, credibility, proactivity, collaboration, and innovation.

Go to site